Receding hareline

Wanna lay a trail? If you'd like to Hare a hash, email details to Hare Raiser: First Lady (brandon.panaro[AT]gmail.com)

November, 2018
TWAT Aporkalypse Trail
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Aporkalypse Trail I
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hogtown
Hash Cash: $See Event
Location: See Aporkalypse Event page ( Map link )
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Aporkalypse Trail II
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 12:00pm
Hare: Hogtown
Hash Cash: $See Event
Location: See Aporkalypse Event page ( Map link )
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Aporkalypse Fat Boy Trail III
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hogtown
Hash Cash: $See Event
Location: See Aporkalypse Event page ( Map link )
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogans Hash
Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
December, 2018
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Dec 01, 2018 at 3:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Dec 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 3:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogans Hash
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $7
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 3:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
Its Cranium lamp time!
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!