Receding hareline

Wanna lay a trail? If you'd like to Hare a hash, email details to Hare Raiser: First Lady (brandon.panaro[AT]gmail.com)

September, 2018
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogans Hash
Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Stunt Boobs
Hash Cash: $10
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
October, 2018
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Oct 06, 2018 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Oct 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogans Hash
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $10
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
November, 2018
Hogtown Hash
Saturday, Nov 03, 2018 at 5:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!
TWAT Hash
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hogtown Hash
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 at 7:00pm
Hare: Hare Needed
Hash Cash: $8
Location: TBD
Hare Comments:
First timers and visitors always welcome !
** Please RSVP on meetup so We know numbers!